When an owner contacts you, you will be alerted via text message and email, if you are unavailable for the job please 'decline' as quick as you can - it's always nice to send a little message too as then hopefully they'll come back to you next time.


If you are going to be away for a long period of time then please state the dates in your profile description, or let us know and we'll temporarily close you're account.